Selasa, 04 Januari 2011

MBLAQ’s tracklist for comeback album, “BLAQ Style”, released!

A couple days ago, the boys of MBLAQ finally made their long-awaited return as they released their track “Cry” from their upcoming album, “BLAQ Style.”

Recently, they unveiled their full tracklist for the album, and heightened the buzz for its upcoming release.

01. Sad Memories (Intro)
02. STAY (**Title Track**)
03. Cry
04. Darling / 그대여
05. Throw Away / 버린다
06. Rust / 녹
07. Tonight
08. Wish You Hadn’t / 이러지 않았으면해
09. You’re my +
10. Rolling U
11. Oh Yeah(C-Luv & Blue Magic Remix)
12. Y (JR GROOVE Remix)
13. Different Beginning / 또 다른시작 (Outro)

MBLAQ will be releasing another track from the album on January 5th, so be sure to stay tuned for that update soon!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar